The One About Fickle Fingers

I am a fickle blogger.

If blogs were men, well… I would be a heart breaker. I used to be constant when it came to blogging. I had one for years. And then I changed my mind. And then again. And then again.

I am starting over once again. I don’t expect you to follow me. I may disappoint you, but such is life, right?

I am a different person than I was two months ago, as silly as that sounds. It’s been a transforming month and I want to do something new with this blog. I am not entirely certain what it is, but you are welcome to join me. I wouldn’t mind the company.

x Bless x

Leave a Reply

