An Explanation…

So, I’ve been doing this 90 Days Project for the last 10 days. I didn’t really have a plan per say, just to make something every day in response to what God is teaching me in the next 90 days.

I created an official little blog for it: 90 Days Project. I like the look of Tumblr and it will free up my WordPress again for my writing. If you care to follow up on the project, please go there. I may publish further days on here for the ones that I want to explain. I don’t know. I am just making it happen day by day.

So, what is this 90 days thing?

Without going into too much detail, God has given me the next 90 days to heal from some past hurts, gain clarity, and make an important decision. It may be longer than three months and it may be shorter. I don’t know. But there it is.

And so it goes…

Posted in Art

One thought on “An Explanation…

Leave a Reply

