A Faux Pas

I’ve heard the phrase, “There are three things you don’t talk about: religion, politics, and money,” but you can also add a fourth, dreams.

Please excuse me as I commit a faux pas.

The Doctor Assassin

I am on a bicycle with my friend and brother. He is peddling the bicycle, my friend is on the handlebars, and I am standing on the back pedals. We’re riding to visit my cousin in the mountain. A scary man and his cronies drive up beside us and pour gasoline on us. I see the man holding a lighter and I know we are screwed!

But then the 10th Doctor, David Tennant, shows up and he shoots them with a gun from his TARDIS. He looks at me and says, “I guess I am an Assassin Doctor” and flies off.

e7bb1f7d

 

And to just fully commit to the faux pas:

  1. I believe in Jesus Christ.
  2. I don’t want to vote in the next election because I don’t like any of the candidates.
  3. My budget is so tight that I am left with twenty-five cents every paycheck.

BAM!

 

Leave a Reply

