7 Things: April 2016

I am documenting 7 things each month. It’s a series I used to do and I am thinking about picking it up again. Join me?

This Month …

1. Looking Like…

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

2. Excited for…

mumford-and-sons-an-arrow-through-the-heartland-2016-tour-photo

3. Seeing…

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

4. Listening…

stuffmomnevertoldyou_1600x1600

One of the best podcasts!

5. Reading…

41xGzdlg7oL

6.  Watching…

11-22-63

7. Sharing…

 

podcast profile-03

My podcast! Check out the most recent episode.

Leave a Reply

