7 Things: July 2016

This Month …

1. Looking…

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset
I grabbed this shot while laughing with my friend Jenna during our FaceTime chat.
2. Watching…
stranger-things-poster
This show is amazing. It feels like the 80s. It’s perfect.
3. Sharing…
podcast profile-03
I hit 19 episodes! And my July series is over. I was doing two episodes a week. So happy that’s over! You can listen to it here. 
4. Listening…
I’ve seen Joseph a couple of times and I am so happy that their new single is getting some traction on the radio. When they performed this song at the last show I was blown away. They said they wrote it in the middle of depression and it’s just a lovely reminder that we are not alone. I recommend listening to this entire ATO Session.
5. Learning…
SRT-Daniel_Book_compact
A great study by She Reads Truth!
6. Remembering…
578642_226420374148146_660612063_n
Four years ago today (thanks TimeHop) I spent my last night at my parent’s house, hanging out with my cousins [pictured], as a Californian. 

7. Reading…

Hunger-Makes-Me-a-Modern-Girl.jpg
I am in a book club and finally got a chance to read this. I really enjoyed it!
Leave a Reply

