Fall is here!

It’s really autumn now. 

I cannot believe I’m going on my 5th fall season! Time goes by so fast. It’s unbelievable. God you are so good. 

I try to enjoy each season as they come as each one passes by so fast! I try to hit those bucket list items. And going to a pumpkin patch is definitely on the list for Autumn. Also, pumpkin spice lattes. Check. Check. Check. 

It was lovely getting out of the city and heading into actual  Illinois. I’m telling you, Chicago is a city state. It was nice getting semi-lost in a forest preserve, eating apple cider donuts, and watching pigs race with friends. It was unexpected but so needed. 

Leave a Reply

