7 Things: May 2017

1. Looking

image1 (1).JPG

2. Watching

handmaid0423-handmaids-tale-04.jpg

3. Listening

a2549176489_16

4. Reading

hppmeab05

I have been slowly re-listening to the audio books of Harry Potter. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve read or listened to HP, and each time I learn something new. There’s many themes and plots that are found in this one that are later mirrored in Deathly Hallows.

5. Sharing

0172385e-fd47-48ae-93db-a43ccf044c6a.jpg

I booked this place with my bestie for our Scotland trip! I am so incredibly excited to read in that room.

6. Learning

whole-body-stretching-routine.png

My back is all out of whack again, so I am learning new stretches and exercise routines to help my back and overall health.

7. Anticipating

howdeisgn live

2 thoughts on “7 Things: May 2017

Leave a Reply

