7 Things: August 2017

1. Looking

My friend came in to take photos of my staff and she captured this one of me doing my thing – yes, looking at a computer and drinking coffee.

2. Watching

3. Listening

poetsandsaints.jpg

4. Reading

th.jpg

5. Sharing

20637950_1287157708074402_2609470271976717037_n.jpg

My IG friend Laurie Heath is creating art as she reads through the Bible. It’s awesome! Follow her on IG and check out her prints!

6. Learning

Scrivener_logo.png

I finally learned how to sync all of my Scrivener apps/computers to write anytime, anywhere. I am now at 49,000 words! I think the goal of first draft by December 4 may happen.

7. Anticipating

 

My trip to Scotland. Sure, it’s not until the end of November, but look at all the places I will see!!!

IMG_5954.JPG

Leave a Reply

